Cross-Play between PS4 and PC players for the game Paragon in PlayStation 4 Test

Starting with the beta this weekend Epic games is introducing cross-play of PlayStation 4 and PC with Paragon.

23435914512_aa940c29f1_z

PlayStation 4 Test for Paragon is scheduled on next 13th February,  PS4 players will be able to play on the same server with PC players during the test.

Last month they opened up the sign-up page to include PlayStation 4 users, If you have beta access for Paragon then you’ll be able to redeem a specific key for PS4. Just make sure you’ve linked your Epic Games account with your PSN account.

 

Official Play Times for the Beta:

February 13th

  • US East Coast: Sat 11am – Sat 7pm EST
  • US West Coast: Sat 8am – Sat 4pm PST
  • London: Sat 4pm – Sun 12am GMT
  • Berlin: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
  • Paris: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
  • Moscow: Sat 7pm – Sun 3am MSK

 

Source

Advertisement